## **Elizabeth Adiseshiah Citation**



**Prof. Richa Kumar**, Associate Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Science, IIT, New Delhi, has been selected for the Elizabeth Adiseshiah Citation – 2019. The Jury for this edition of the award comprised **B.G.Tilak Mr. Pratap Bhanu Mehta**, Dr. S.R.Hashim.This award introduced only this year.

**Prof. Karuna Mantana**, Associate Professor of Political Science, Columbia University. For 2020 The Jury for this edition of the award comprised **Prof.Mahendra Dev, Prof.Amita Baviskar**, **Prof.Manabi Majumdar** 

Prof. V.Kalyan Shankar, Associate Professor, Symbiosis School of Econoics, Pune for 2021. The Jury for this edition of the award comprised Prof. Vinod Vyasulu, Prof. Y.Rafeek Ahmed, Prof. Neeladri Bhattacharya



**Dr. Dipa Sinha,** Assistant Professor, Economics, Ambedkar University Delhi.for 2023, The Jury for this edition of the award comprised **M.R.Narayana, Prof.Jayati Ghosh, Prof. Rajeev Bhargava**