Home | About the Trust | Board of Trustees | Activities | Contact us

Major Activities

Malcolm Adiseshiah Award / Elizabeth Adiseshiah Award

Best Teacher in Economics Award
Grants to Institutions
Grants to UG Colleges
Grants to Research Projects
Workshop for Research Scholars
Training Programmes
Other Programmes



The Malcolm & Elizabeth Adiseshiah Trust is being managed by Board of Trustees.  The present Trustees are:

1.     Prof. U. Sankar, Chairman

2.     Prof C T Kurien

3.     Dr H B N Shetty, Executive Trustee

4.     Prof. V. K. Natraj

5.     Dr. R Srinivasan

6.     Prof. Geetha Sridharan and

7.     Mr. Sashi Kumar Menon

The planning and administration of the day to day workings of the trust is being done by the Executive Trustee.

This page is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer (6.0) @ 1024 * 768 resolution
Copyright @ Malcolm & Elizabeth Adiseshiah Trust, Chennai